إن الشباب في المنطقة العربية وأفريقيا يجمعهم الكثير من التاريخ، بالإضافة الى الظروف الحالية، وهذا ما يجعل التعاون بينهم ضروريًا لتنمية بلادهم. فإن الشباب العربي والأفريقي قادر على صياغة رؤية واعدة للتكامل بين القارة الإفريقية والعالم العربي.

وبذلك يعتبر ملتقى الشباب العربي والإفريقي منصة للشباب من كلا المنطقتين لتبادل الخبرات. بحيث تتيح الفرصة للمشاركين بها لمناقشة مُختلَف الموضوعات التي تهم كل من الشباب العربي والأفريقي، من أجل تعزيز التعاون بين الدول العربية والدول الأفريقي. سيعقد ملتقى الشباب العربي والأفريقي العديد من الجلسات النقاشية وورش العمل والمائدة المستديرة والفاعليات التي من شأنها سدّ الفجوة بين القادة من الشباب الواعدين وبين صُنّاع القرار والسياسيين والخبراء من مختلَف المجالات لصياغة رؤية شبابية من أجل مستقبل أفضل.

اشترك الان!

منصات منتدى شباب العالم

فمع نمو شبكة التواصل ودمج المزيد من الشباب، تأتي منصّات منتدى شباب العالم للعمل من أجل تمكين هؤلاء الشباب و تبني أفكارهم من خلال سلسلة من الفاعليات.

ناقش، أخلق، نفّذ، هذا هو شعار منصات منتدى شباب العالم. حيث تقدّم مجموعة من الأنشطة التفاعلية بما في ذلك، وعلى سبيل المثال: ورش العمل، والندوات، والحلقات النقاشية، وغيرها الكثير حول الموضوعات المختلفة التي تمثّل التحديات والفرص للشباب.

Youth in the Arab region and Africa share a lot of history, as well as present circumstances, this makes the cooperation between them essential for the development of their countries. Youth in both regions have grown to prove that they are capable of developing a promising vision of integration between both regions.

In this context, the Arab and African Youth Platform is founded for youth in both regions to share and exchange experiences. Participants will have the chance to discuss various topics that are of concern to both Arab and African youth, with the aim of fostering the Arab and African cooperation. The Arab and African Youth Platform will hold various sessions, workshops, and roundtable, which will bridge the gap between our young promising leaders and top policy and decision makers.

Register now!

WYF Platforms

As the network grows, and we engage more youth; the World Youth Forum Platforms are coming to action to incubate youth discussions and ideas through a series of events discussing various topics.

Discuss, Generate, Act! Is the slogan of World Youth Forum Platforms. It offers a range of engaging activities including and not limited to: workshops, debates, seminars and many others on various topics that represent challenges and opportunities to youth!