منتدى شباب العالم 2018

أُقيم منتدى الشباب العالم في نسخته الثانية في شرم الشيخ في الفترة من 3 إلى 10 نوفمبر 2018 بحضور أكثر من 5000 شاب من مختلف الجنسيات والمجالات للمشاركة والتفاعل . وفي نسخته الثانية،واصل منتدى الشباب العالمي التأكيد على دوره كمنبر للشباب للتعبير عن آرائهم حول التحديات التي تواجه عالمنا من منظور الشباب. قدم منتدى الشباب العالمي 2018 العديد من الفرص للشباب للمشاركة من خلال حلقات النقاش والموائد المستديرة وورش العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم منح الشباب المجال لتطبيق المواضيع التي تمت مناقشتها بطريقة تعليمية من خلال العديد من الأحداث الجانبية التي نُظمت خلال WYF 2018.

محاور جلسات المنتدى

ضم برنامج منتدى شباب العالم مجموعة متنوعة من المحاور التي تناقش قضايا وموضوعات تهم مختلف الفئات الشبابية حول العالم، والتي من خلال جلساتها عبر شباب العالم عن رؤاهم وطرحوا أفكارهم وتبادلوا تجاربهم.

مقتطفات من
منتدى شباب العالم 2018

صور من منتدى شباب العالم 2018

وفّرت منطقة ريادة الأعمال “Startup Vein” ساحة مكنت روّاد الأعمال وأصحاب الشركات الناشئة من مشاركة خبراتهم من خلالها، بما في ذلك التحديات والنجاحات. هذا بالإضافة إلى التواصل مع المشاركين في منتدى شباب العالم. حيث وفرت منطقة ريادة الأعمال خريطة واضحة لرحلة إنشاء وبناء شركة، سواء في مصر أو حول العالم، والتي يمكن للآخرين من خلالها المتابعة والتعلم منها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعرّف المشاركون في منطقة ريادة الأعمال على أفضل الممارسات في هذا الصدد.

كما استمعوا إلى العديد من الشخصيات الملهمة لمناقشة حلم بداية مشروع. يعتبر ريادة الأعمال "Startup Vein 2018" بداية لمنصة للشركات الناشئة من جميع أنحاء العالم لمناقشة حلول مبتكرة لعام 2018، حيث جمع بين صُنّاع القرار ومجتمعات الشركات الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم، بالإضافة إلى المبادرات التي عمل على التغلب على الصعوبات القانونية والمالية التي واجهت رُوّاد الأعمال الشباب.

نموذج محاكاة القمة العربية الأفريقية

عقد نموذج محاكاة القمة العربية الأفريقية في منتدى شباب العالم بمدينة شرم الشيخ، في نوفمبر 2018.

المزيد عن النموذج

استمتع، استكشف، واختبِر.. تلك هي الكلمات الثلاث الرئيسية التي ميّزت الأنشطة التي جرت في منطقة الإبداع والابتكار “Freedom.e”. فهي عبارة عن مساحة احتل فيها الابتكار بلا حدود مركز الصدارة، كما أنها ساحة جمعت الناس والشعوب معاً من خلال لغة واحدة مشتركة، وهي التكنولوجيا. حيث مكّنت المشاركون من اختبار تقنيات جديدة، والتفاعل مع الألعاب والفنون والأفكار المبتكرة وكذلك اكتشاف ثقافات جديدة.

فمن خلال تجربة منطقة الإبداع والابتكار Freedom.e، استمتع المشاركون واكتشفوا واختبروا العديد من الأنشطة في مكان واحد. حيث كانت كافة الأنشطة، والألعاب، والعروض المبتكرة هي تطبيق لكل الموضوعات التي تمت مناقشتها في جلساتنا طوال اليوم. بعبارٍةٍ أخرى، فإن منطقة الإبداع والابتكارهي الفضاء الترفيهي الذي سمح لكل هذا أن يتم تحت مظلة واحدة.

مسرح شباب العالم

مسرح شباب العالم هو عبارة عن مسرح تم إنشاؤه من قِبَل الشباب ومن أجل الشباب... فمسرحنا لم يكن فقط مجرّد منصة للمشاهدين، ولكنه كان محوراً جامعاً لمُختلَف الفنون؛ حيث عُرَضت من خلاله مجموعة متنوعة من العروض الموسيقية بما في ذلك المسرحيات الموسيقية والعروض المسرحية والكوميدية، وكذلك العديد من المحادثات الملهمة، وغير ذلك الكثير. أتى شباب من جميع أنحاء العالم لإظهار مواهبهم أمام الحضور، في واحدة من أكثر الفعاليات الشبابية تنوّعاً!

عرض أجندة المسرح

World Youth Forum 2018

The second edition of the World Youth Forum was held in Sharm El Sheikh from 3-6 November 2018. Over 5000 young people from different nationalities and backgrounds came to engage and network. In its second edition, the World Youth Forum continued stressing on its role being a platform for youth to voice their opinions about global challenges that face our world today from a youth perspective. World Youth Forum 2018 presented numerous opportunities for youth to participate through panels, roundtables, and workshops. In addition, youth were given the room to apply the topics discussed in an edutainment manner through the several side-events organized during WYF 2018.

Sessions Recap

Forum Highlights

The Agenda

View Agenda

The Startup Vein 2018 provided an arena where startup pioneers could share their experiences – including challenges and successes – as well as network with World Youth Forum participants. The Startup Vein provided a clear map of the journey of a startup in Egypt and around the world, which others could follow and learn from. In addition, participants in the Startup Vein learned about best-case practices and listened to inspirational figures discuss the startup dream.

The Startup Vein 2018 is a starting point for it to become a platform for startups from around the world to discuss innovative solutions, as it brought together decision makers, startups communities and networks around the world, as well as initiatives that worked to overcome legal and financial difficulties facing young startups.

Model Arab African Summit

The Model Arab-African Summit (MAAS) was a two days regional summit that took place as part of the World Youth Forum in Sharm El-Sheikh.

View model

Enjoy, Explore and Experience were the keywords that defined activities taking place in the Freedom.e. Freedom.e was a space where borderless innovation took center stage, bringing people and nations together through one common language, technology. Participants networked, experienced new technologies, interacted through games and ideas, shared art and innovations, and discovered new cultures.

Through the Freedom.e experience, participants enjoyed, explored and experienced several activities in one place. All activities were an application to the topics we discussed through our sessions all day long. In other words, the Freedom.e was the space of edutainment that allowed all this to take place under one umbrella.

World Youth Theatre

World Youth Theatre was created by youth and for youth. Our stage was not only a gather-to-watch platform, but rather a hub of arts featuring a variety of performances including musicals, plays, stand up comedies, inspirational talks, and much more. Youth from around the world came and showed their talent to our attendees in one of the most diverse youth events!

View Theatre Agenda